Dance Teachers' Executive Board

Interim Chairman - Dance Teachers' Executive Board

Vice-President WDC Ltd.

Mr. Svein Rotvold






Senior Vice-Chairman

Mr. Walter Wat









Mr. Denis Jacquot







Mrs. Cornelia Willius-Senzer







Mr. Alain Milette








Co-opted members to the DTEB:

Mr.Zhang Ping - Honorary Adviser ( China)







Mrs. Li Wong Hoi Ping  Honrary Adviser (Macau)







Mr. Alexey Beliaev (Russia)








Niki Seifert (Austria)








Nils-Hakan Carlzon - Artistic Dance Department (ADD)




The WDTEB will organize its work through the following Departments, some will in addition
also be advisors to the board:

Chairman – Morten Andresen
Administration Department – Denis Jacquot
Examination Department – Walter Wat
Medallist Department – Alain Millete
Members Registration Department - Niki Seifert (Co-opted)
Members Recognition Department – Cornelia Willius-Senzer
Projects & Marketing Department - Berko Meyer (Co-opted)
Advisor Asia & Pacific Area – Walter Wat
Advisor East Europe - Alexey Belyaev (Co-opted)
Advisor America – Alain Millette
Advisor West Europe – Cornelia Willius-Senzer
Honorary Advisor - Hoi Ping Wong Li (Co-opted)
Honorary Advisor - Ping Zhang (will also be Co-opted)





The above members of the Dance Teachers' Executive Board were elected at the 2011 Annual
Meeting of the Dance Teachers' Committee, held in Blackpool, England .