THE WDC WADA COMMISSIONS & COMMITTEES
(as per July 2013)
 
 
WADA Commission WDC

Commissioner:        Rudi Trautz       r.trautz@gmx.de - Germany
Doctor:                   Dr. Andreas Schwab    dr.aschwab@t-online.de  - Germany
Secretary                Hannes Emrich – gensec@wdcdance.com - Great Britain
Public relations        Svein Rotvold - svein.rotvold@getmail.no - Norway
Member                  Gary McDonald - garymac723@aol.com - USA
Member                  Isao Nakagawa - isao-nakagawa@mc.point.ne.jp - Japan


Disciplinary Commission

Commissioner        Rudi Trautz
Doctor                   Dr. Schwab
Member                 Len Armstrong – lenarmstrong@tiscali.co.uk - Great Briatin
Member                 Hans Galke – hansgalke@hotmail.com  - Germany
Member                 Tone Nyhagen – tonenyhagen@hotmail.co.uk  -  Norway

Therapeutical  Exemption Commission

Doctor                   Dr. Andreas Schwab
Commissioner        Rudi Trautz